联系我们
表面固定金刚石钻头

表面固定金刚石钻头

表面固定金刚石钻头
表面固定金刚石钻头

天然金刚石表面镶块钻头不同于浸渍钻头,它们仅镶有一层天然或人造金刚石,并在钻头表面使用硬基化合物。由于单层金刚石,其水道通常比浸渍钻头浅。金刚石套设计确保足够的重叠,以防止胎体过早磨损。


联系我们

说明;表面固定金刚石钻头

·表面固定金刚石钻头主要推荐用于钻探相对较软、磨蚀性、松散地层,这些地层不能通过浸渍金刚石钻头有效钻探。由于钻探设备的限制,当可用的转速和钻头载荷不足以使用浸渍金刚石钻头时,也建议将其用于钻探较硬的地层。


·我公司可生产各种表面固定钻头,包括各种钻头冠、金刚石等级和尺寸,旨在为各种岩层提供最大的切削效率。一些钻头设计有端面排出孔,以便在软地层和裂缝地层中钻井时尽量减少岩芯冲洗。


·钻石尺寸选择:岩石越硬,我们应该使用的钻石越小。钻石的数量是影响钻头切割效率的一个非常重要的因素,我们的工程师使用数学公式在钻头切割区域设置每个钻石,以确保与最小钻石的适当重叠,从而在平衡设计中保持尽可能低的初始钻头成本。


产品

CONTACT US
Surface Set Diamond Bit

Surface Set Diamond Bit

Surface Set Diamond Bit

Natural diamond surface set bits differ from impregnated bits, they are only set with a single layer of natural or synthetic diamond utilizing a hard matrix compound on the face of the bit. Its waterways are usually shallower than an impregnated bit because of the single layer of the diamonds. The diamond set design ensures sufficient overlap to prevent premature wear of the matrix.


Contact us

Description of Surface Set Diamond Bit

· Surface-Set diamond bits are primarily recommended for use in drilling relatively soft, abrasive, unconsolidated formations that are not effectively drilled by impregnated diamond bits. They are also recommended for use in drilling harder formations where the available rotational speeds and bit loads are insufficient to use impregnated diamond bits due to drilling equipment limitations.


· Our company can manufacture a wide range of surface set bits, which includes a variety of bit crowns,diamond grades and sizes, designed to provide the biggest cutting efficiency in various rock formations. Some bits are designed with face discharge holes to minimize core wash when drilling in soft and fractured formations.


· Diamond size selection:The harder the rock is, the smaller the diamonds we should use. The amount of diamonds is one of very important factors to the bit cutting efficiency, Our engineers use mathematical formulas to set each diamond on bit cutting area to ensure proper overlap with a minimum of diamonds to keep the initial bit cost as low as possible in a balance design.


Products