联系我们
橡胶密封件

橡胶密封件

我们是中国一家优秀的橡胶密封件制造商。

按用途分类


密封条市场主要由三元乙丙橡胶、橡胶和其他材料制成。按用途可分为汽车密封条、机械密封条、门窗密封条等类别;


门窗密封件分类:塑料门窗密封件、铝合金门窗密封件、木门密封件、冷库门密封件、粮食门密封件、阻燃门窗密封件、玻璃密封件、自动旋转门密封件、建筑门密封件、幕墙密封件等。。


门窗密封EPDM产品和#39;主要性能:无毒、环保、耐老化、耐高温、性能稳定,可在夏季和冬季保持良好的性能(1.三层复合钢架,不易变形收缩,装配牢固,密封性能好2.门窗、幕墙密封条。该产品弹性好,耐迁移,能有效阻隔噪音、灰尘和天气。)


特点和用途;


  • 特性规格推荐温度范围:EPDM材料-40°F-248°F(-40℃-120℃);

  • 应用主要用于门扇框、侧窗、前后挡风玻璃、发动机罩、行李罩等,具有防水、防尘、隔音、保温、减震、装饰等功能。也可以生产用于行李箱门的橡胶铰链;

  • 独特的配方设计,使三元乙丙橡胶密封件具有优异的抗老化、耐高低温和耐化学性,良好的弹性和抗压性,长期使用不会开裂或变形。它可以在50度到120度之间保持其原有的高密封性能。橡胶条横截面的设计经验和系统的综合设计确保了良好的防水、防尘、隔音、隔热和减震效果。密封条安装方便,牢固可靠,活动门开关重量轻。


产品

CONTACT US
Rubber Seals

Rubber Seals

We are an excellent manufacturer of rubber seals in China.

Classified by applications


The sealing strip market is mainly made of EPDM rubber, rubber and other materials. According to its use, it can be divided into automotive sealing strips, mechanical sealing strips, door and window sealing strips and other categories. 


Door and window seals classification: Plastic door and window seals, aluminum alloy door and window seals, wooden door seals, cold storage door seals, grain door seals, flame retardant door and window seals, glass seals, automatic revolving door seals, construction Door seals, curtain wall seals, etc..


Door and window seals EPDM products' main performance: non-toxic, environmentally friendly, aging and high temperature resistant, stable performance, can maintain good performance in summer and winter. (1. Triple composite steel frame, not easy to deform and shrink, firm assembly, and good sealing performance 2. Sealing strips for doors, windows, and curtain walls. The product has good elasticity, resistance to migration, and can effectively block noise, dust and weather.)


Features and uses 


  • Features specifications recommended temperature range: EPDM material -40 ° F— 248 ° F (-40 ℃ —120 ℃) 

  • Applications are mainly used in door door leaf frames, side windows, front and rear windshields, engine covers and luggage Covered, it has the functions of waterproof, dustproof, sound insulation, temperature insulation, shock absorption and decoration. Rubber hinges for luggage compartment doors can also be produced. 

  • The unique formula design makes EPDM rubber seals have superior anti-aging, high and low temperature resistance and chemical resistance, good elasticity and compression resistance, and will not crack or deform in long-term use. It can maintain its original high sealing performance between 50 degrees and 120 degrees. Experience in the design of the cross-section of the rubber strip and the comprehensive design of the system ensures good waterproof, dustproof, soundproof, temperature-isolating, and shock-absorbing effects. The sealing strip is easy to install, firm and reliable, and the movable door switch is lightweight.


Products