联系我们
三缸泵

产品目录 三缸泵

三缸泵

1、概述;三缸泵

三缸泵是曲轴变量灌浆工程中填充水泥和砂浆的专用设备,主要用于坝基帷幕灌浆、固结灌浆和锚固灌浆、大排量灌浆的远距离输送,等。三缸泵对高浓度高压帷幕灌浆(8Mpa)和灌浆砂浆(直径小于2mm)有较强的适应性,可广泛应用于各行业的地基处理工程。


2. 三缸泵组成

泥浆泵体的联轴器一侧,联轴器一侧设置,缸体一侧设置有油,油标设置在定位套筒的底部,定位套筒一侧设置有水圈,中心轴设置在水圈轴的底部,中心轴仅设置在叶轮的一侧,叶轮只设置在泵盖的一侧,泵盖设置在泵体的顶部,油痕设置在泵体的一侧,有轴承盖,中心轴的底部设置支架,泵盖的底部设置弹簧,弹簧的底部设置压力环,压力环的底部设置密封环 ;


本实用新型是一种三缸往复泵,通过密封圈、夹紧弹簧和压力环的紧密连接,可有效提高泵壳、轴承和叶轮的使用寿命,减少工程投资,提高生产效率,防止气缸内纳米级原辅材料泥浆泄漏。


3. 三缸泵

  1. 硬质合金表面锻钢牛/齿轮匹配平稳、运行安静、扩展性好。

  2. 合金钢锻造曲轴天平。

  3. 采用数控加工合金钢板焊接框架,确保装配精度。

  4. 自对准封装,防止泄漏,延长使用寿命。

  5. 三缸泥浆泵主要可互换零部件,便于维修和保养。

产品

CONTACT US
Triplex Pump

Product List of Triplex Pump

Triplex Pump

1. The Over View of Triplex Pump

The triplex pump is a special equipment for filling cement and mortar in crankshaft variable grouting project, mainly used for curtain grouting of dam foundation, consolidation grouting and anchoring grouting, long-distance delivery of grout with large displacement, etc. Triplex pump has strong adaptability to high concentration and high pressure curtain grouting (8Mpa) and grouting mortar (diameter less than 2mm), which can be widely used in foundation treatment projects of various industries.


2. The Composition of Triplex Pump

Body mud pump on one side of the coupling, coupling on one side of the Settings are set, block set on one side of the set with oil, oil targets set at the bottom of the locating sleeve, locating sleeve on one side of the set against hydrosphere, set up a center in the bottom of the hydrosphere axis, center shaft set on only one side of the impeller, the impeller set on only one side of the pump cover, pump cover set at the top of the pump body, oil mark on one side of the set has a bearing cover, the bottom of the central axis set bracket, pump cover set at the bottom of the spring, spring set pressure ring, at the bottom of the bottom of the pressure ring set with sealing ring. 


The utility model is a triplex pump, which can effectively improve the service life of the pump shell, bearing and impeller, reduce the project investment, improve the production efficiency, and prevent the leakage of nano-grade raw and auxiliary materials mud in the cylinder through the close connection of sealing ring, clamping spring and pressure ring.


3. The Features of Triplex Pump

  1. Hard surface forged alloy steel cattle/gear matching smoothly, quiet operation, extended.

  2. Alloy steel forged crankshaft balance.

  3. With CNC machining alloy steel plate welding frame, to ensure assembly accuracy.

  4. Self-aligning packaging to prevent leakage and extend service life.

  5. Three cylinder mud pump main interchangeable components and parts, to facilitate repair and maintenance.

Products