联系我们
泥浆泵模块

泥浆泵模块

泥浆泵模块
valve box assembly 1
valve box assembly 2
facturing valve box
valve box stock
泥浆泵模块
valve box assembly 1
valve box assembly 2
facturing valve box
valve box stock

泥浆泵模块是泥浆泵液压泵端的重要部件。因为泥浆泵模块的工作条件是高压、高冲刺、高磨损等恶劣工作环境。因此,在泥浆泵的维护和维修过程中,模块是一个易耗件,需要经常更换。


泥浆泵模块采用优质合金钢35CrMo或40CrMnMo锻造而成。无夹层、裂纹、杂质、疏松、过烧等缺陷。不允许焊接。产品完全符合API7K标准,按三级锻造和内部硬化处理进行检验,经久耐用。内壁硬度达到HB285-330,力学性能达到:σb≥850/MPC,σS≥670/MPC,δ≥15% ψ≥13%. 以上工序均经过严格的检查和严格的无损检测。


联系我们


所有模块可与不同类型的泥浆泵配套使用。我们可以提供不同的品牌和型号。如BOMCO F系列、Gardner Denver PZ系列、Ideco T系列、National P系列、I型和L型等


为了达到长寿命的目的,我们采用了热处理和内部硬化处理工艺;加工过程经过严格检查和严格的无损检测。我们的阀箱有标准的单件或两件式结构,其设计可满足5000、7500和10000 psi(351、527和703 kg/cm2)的压力。


我公司生产的阀箱采用合金结构钢35CrMoA或40CrMoMn锻造而成。为了获得更好的纤维结构,我们使用电炉进行二次熔炼或脱氧处理。锻件从三个方向锻造,锻造比不小于4.0:1.0。锻件在锻造过程中,无夹层、裂纹、杂质、疏松、过烧等缺陷,未经焊接,完全符合JB/TQ252-81的规定,按Ⅲ类锻件检验。坯料正火后进行粗加工,调质工艺内壁硬度达到HB285-330。机械性能:σb≥850MPa,σS≥670MPa,δ≥5%, ψ≥30%.


使用测试量规轧制两个1:6(1:12)锥孔。接触面应根据接触面在圆周上连续分布,接触面积不应小于75%。内腔圆柱面相交线手动或砂轮钝角形成圆弧R≥8、试验压力50Mpa,保压1小时。不得降低压力。


a:5:{i:0;s:0:"";i:1;s:0:"";i:2;s:0:"";i:3;s:0:"";i:4;s:0:"";}
产品

CONTACT US
Mud Pump Module

Mud Pump Module

Mud Pump Module
valve box assembly 1
valve box assembly 2
facturing valve box
valve box stock

The mud pump module is an important component of the hydraulic pump end of the mud pump. Because the working condition of the mud pump module is a harsh working environment such as high pressure, high sprinting and high wear. So during the process of maintenance and repair of the mud pump,the module is a consumable part that needs to be replaced frequently.


The mud pump module is forged by high-quality alloy steel 35CrMo or 40CrMnMo. It has no defects such as interlayer, crack, impurity, looseness and over-burning. Welding is not allowed. The product is in full compliance with API7K standard and is inspected according to the third-grade forging and internal hardening treatment, high durability.Inner wall hardness reaches HB285-330 while mechanical properties can reach: σ b≥850/MPC, σS≥670/MPC, δ≥15% ψ≥13%. Above process is strictly checked and strict non-destructive testing.


All modules can be matched with different kinds of mud pumps.Different kinds of brand and type can be provided by us. Such as BOMCO F Series, Gardner Denver PZ Series, Ideco T Series, National P Series, I type and L type etc.


In order to achieve the purpose of long life, we have adopted heat treatment and internal hardening treatment processes; the processing process has undergone strict inspection and strict non-destructive testing. Our valve boxes are available in standard one- or two-piece constructions and are designed to meet pressures of 5000, 7500, and 10,000 psi (351, 527, and 703 kg / cm2).


The valve box produced by our company is forged with alloy structural steel 35CrMoA or 40CrMoMn. In order to obtain better fibrous structure, we use electric furnace for secondary smelting or deoxidation treatment. The forgings are forged from three directions, and the forging ratio is not less than 4.0: 1.0. During the forging process, the forgings are free of defects such as interlayer, cracks, impurities, looseness, over-burning, etc., without any welding, fully comply with the provisions of JB / TQ252-81 and inspected in accordance with class III forgings. After the blank is normalized, it is roughed, and then the hardness of the inner wall of the quenching and tempering process reaches HB285-330. Mechanical properties: σb≥850MPa, σS≥670MPa, δ≥5%, ψ≥30%.


Two 1: 6 (1:12) taper holes are rolled with a test gauge. The contact surface should be continuously distributed on the circumference according to the contact surface, and the contact area should not be less than 75%. The intersecting lines of the cylindrical surfaces of the inner cavity are manually or the obtuse angle of the grinding wheel to form an arc R≥8. The test pressure is 50Mpa and the pressure is maintained for 1 hour. The pressure must not be reduced.




Contact us
Products