联系我们
离心泵,离心泵

离心泵,离心泵

离心泵,离心泵
32PL
32PL with motor
IRG40-100
离心泵,离心泵
32PL
32PL with motor
IRG40-100

离心泵是通过叶轮旋转时产生的离心力输送液体的泵。


离心泵的结构特点:


在蜗壳式泵壳中安装了一个能快速旋转的叶轮,叶轮上有2到8个叶片。泵壳上有两个接口。叶轮中心的入口为入口,与吸入管路相连。泵壳的切线是出口,并与排放管道相连。离心泵的主要工作部件是叶轮。其次是吸入室、泵体(泵)、泵盖、轴封装置、轴向力平衡装置、轴承、联轴器、支架、挤压室等。当叶轮旋转时,液体可以从吸入口连续吸入,从排出口排出,并使液体产生压力并排放到高处。







联系我们


离心泵类型:

离心泵有立式、卧式、单级、多级、单吸、双吸、自吸等多种形式 ;


离心泵制造商德州润东石油机械有限公司可为Bomco三缸活塞泵提供32PL离心泵,为宏华3NB1600HL泥浆泵等提供IRG40-100立式管道离心泵,并可提供其离心泵配件 ;


主要用于石油钻井泥浆泵泥浆泵缸套和泥浆泵活塞的喷淋、冷却和润滑;也适用于输送温度为<;80或含有少量沉积物的污水。其优点是运行平衡、噪音低、使用寿命长。还可提供


其他小型离心泵,如IS系列、ISG系列、CYZ系列、AY系列、RY系列离心泵。


Centrifugal pump

centrifugal pumps 2


产品

CONTACT US
Centrifugal Pump

Centrifugal Pump

Centrifugal Pump
32PL
32PL with motor
IRG40-100

A centrifugal pump is a pump that delivers liquid by centrifugal force generated when the impeller rotates.


Structural Features of Centrifugal Pumps:


In a volute-shaped pump casing, an impeller that can rotate rapidly is installed, and there are 2 to 8 blades on the impeller. There are two interfaces on the pump casing. The inlet to the center of the impeller is the inlet, which is connected with the suction pipeline. The tangential line of the pump casing is the outlet and is connected to the discharge pipeline. The main working part of the centrifugal pump is the impeller. Followed by the suction chamber, the pump body (pump), the pump cover, the shaft seal device, the axial force balance device, the bearing, the coupling, the bracket, the extrusion chamber, and the like. When the impeller rotates, the liquid can continuously suck from the suction port, discharge from the discharge port, and cause the liquid to generate pressure and discharge it to a high place.




 



Contact us


Types of Centrifugal Pump:

Centrifugal pumps are available in vertical, horizontal, single-stage, multi-stage, single-suction, double-suction, self-priming and other forms. 


Centrifugal pump manufacturers Dezhou Rundong Petroleum Machinery Co., Ltd, can provide 32PL centrifugal pump for Bomco triplex piston pumps, and IRG40-100 vertical piping centrifugal pump for Honghua 3NB1600HL mud pump etc. And their centrifugal pump parts can also be provided. 


They were mainly used for spraying, cooling and lubricating to mud pump liner and mud pump piston of oil drilling mud pumps; also for carrying fresh water with temperature<80 or sewage containing a small amount of sediment. The advantages are balanced operation, low noise and longer service life.


Other small centrifugal pump can also be provided, such as IS series, ISG series, CYZ series, AY series, RY series centrifugal pump.


Centrifugal pump

centrifugal pumps 2


Products