联系我们
曲轴总成

产品目录 曲轴总成

曲轴总成

为减少裂纹萌生和扩展,泥浆泵曲轴采用高镍改性4340材料制造。它的铬含量很高,可以防止腐蚀。白星曲轴是静态平衡的,可平稳运行,以减少噪音和振动,从而延长轴承和曲轴的寿命。小齿轮和大齿轮由与曲轴相似的材料制成,并配有高精度双螺旋齿轮,齿隙小于我们的任何竞争对手。精密齿轮确保动力在相邻齿轮的整个宽度上传输,减小的齿隙防止了速度变化时产生的锤击效应 ;


我们的连杆由高规格合金钢制成。白星连杆经过高精度加工,以确保曲轴和十字头之间的对准。


曲轴的功能是将活塞杆的推力转化为旋转扭矩,转动活塞';将往复直线运动转化为曲轴的圆周运动,然后通过飞轮将发动机扭矩传递给传动系统;它还驱动发动机';s阀门机构和其他辅助装置。


曲轴主要由曲轴前端(或自由端)、连杆轴颈、主轴颈、曲轴、配重和曲轴后端法兰(或动力输出端)组成。曲轴正时齿轮安装在曲轴前端,飞轮安装在后端(某些发动机也有平衡块)。


根据曲轴主轴颈的数量,曲轴可分为两种类型:全支承曲轴和非全支承曲轴。根据其结构,可分为三种类型:整体锻造、整体铸造和组合铸造。铸铁和钢


产品

CONTACT US
Crankshaft Assy

Product List of Crankshaft Assy

Crankshaft Assy

To reduce crack initiation and propagation, mud pump crankshaft is manufactured from a modified 4340 material with high nickel content. It has a high chrome content to prevent corrosion. White Star crankshafts are static balanced for smooth operation to reduce noise and vibration, which extends the life of the bearings and crankshaft. The Pinion and Bull Gear are made from similar material to the crankshaft and with a high precision double helical gear, with less backlash than any of our competitors. The precision gears ensure power is transmitted over the full width of the adjacent gears and the decreased backlash prevents the hammering effect, which occurs with speed change. 


Our connecting rods are made from high specification alloy steel. White Star connecting rods are machined with high precision to ensure the alignment between the crankshaft and the crosshead.


The function of the crankshaft is to turn the thrust from the piston rod into rotating torque, turn the piston's reciprocating linear motion into a circular motion of the crankshaft, and then send the engine torque to the transmission system through the flywheel; it also drives the engine's valve Institutions and other auxiliary devices.


The crankshaft is mainly composed of the front end (or free end) of the crankshaft, connecting rod journal, main journal, crank, balance weight, and rear end flange (or power output end) of the crankshaft. A crankshaft timing gear is mounted at the front end of the crankshaft, and a flywheel is mounted at the rear end (some engines also have a balance weight).


According to the number of main journals of the crankshaft, the crankshaft can be divided into two types: full-supported crankshaft and non-full-supported crankshaft. According to its structure, it can be divided into three types: integral forging, integral casting, and combination. Cast iron and steel


Products