联系我们
泥浆泵耐磨板

泥浆泵耐磨板

泥浆泵耐磨板
wear plate
wear plate
wear plate
泥浆泵耐磨板
wear plate
wear plate
wear plate

泥浆泵耐磨板是钻井泵液端系统的主要部件。安装在油缸内侧,对泥浆泵油缸起定位作用 ;


由35CrMo锻造而成。我公司生产的耐磨盘具有高硬度和镀镍表面,具有良好的耐磨性和耐腐蚀性 ;


泥浆泵耐磨板工作


驱动装置通过阀杆和摇臂将阀盘旋转一定角度,实现阀门的开启和关闭。阀盘的密封面通过弹簧紧密安装在阀座上。阀盘沿密封面垂直方向移动。这有助于补偿热膨胀和收缩导致的阀门零件变形以及多次打开和关闭导致的轻微磨损,克服任何背压变化对密封的影响,并防止颗粒介质进入密封表面之间;在关闭过程中,阀座密封和阀盘之间在切向上的摩擦力差会导致阀盘在打开和关闭循环中旋转,并可以连续切割和清洁。在此过程中,它可能会积聚在阀腔内。这些介质特性在其他阀门中找不到。


泥浆泵耐磨板特性


1。自清洁密封面设计


阀座密封面采用开放式结构。阀盘在每个动作过程中都会搅动并去除介质,避免了其他形式的耐磨阀门中经常出现的内部材料堆积;不断变化的循环管道空间使流动的物料漩涡产生自洁效果,避免了物料在阀体内积聚造成的腐蚀和损坏,保持阀门良好的密封。结构紧凑,安装方便


2。零泄漏

;独特的自清洁密封面和自研磨设计确保了阀门良好的关闭效果,泄漏率远低于行业标准的要求。


3. 自磨设计

在阀门开启和关闭过程中,阀盘和密封面始终处于平面接触状态,材料在两者之间起到研磨剂的作用,随时修复损坏的密封面,保持阀门良好的密封效果。


4. 耐高温和耐腐蚀设计;

阀盘和阀盘为金属对金属硬密封。密封面由镍基和钴基硬质合金整体制成,具有高硬度、耐腐蚀性、抗氧化性、耐高温性,适用于高温、宽温度范围的腐蚀和耐磨性。


5.直行程和角行程设计

可根据用户要求采用不同的行程模式,以满足不同的工艺要求。


联系我们
产品

CONTACT US
Mud Pump Wear Plate

Mud Pump Wear Plate

Mud Pump Wear Plate
wear plate
wear plate
wear plate

Mud pump wear plate is the main component in the drilling pump fluid end system. It is installed on the inner side of the cylinder and plays the locating role for mud pump cylinder. 


It is forged from 35CrMo. The wear-resistant discs manufactured by our company have high hardness and nickel-plated surface, which has good wear resistance and corrosion resistance. 


Mud Pump Wear Plate Works


The driving device realizes the valve opening and closing by rotating the valve disc by a certain angle through the valve stem and the rocker arm. The sealing surface of the valve disc is closely fitted to the valve seat by means of a spring. The valve disc is displaced in the vertical direction of the sealing surface. This helps to compensate the deformation of the valve parts caused by thermal expansion and contraction and the slight wear and tear caused by multiple opening and closing, overcomes the impact of any back pressure changes on the seal and prevents particulate media from entering between the sealing surfaces; During the closing process, the difference in friction between the valve seat seal and the valve disc in the tangential direction causes the valve disc to rotate during an opening and closing cycle and can continuously cut and clean. It may accumulate in the valve cavity during the process These characteristics of the medium are not found in other valves.


Mud Pump Wear Plate characteristics


1.Self-cleaning sealing surface design


The sealing surface of the valve seat adopts an open structure. The valve disc will agitate and remove the medium during each action process, avoiding the accumulation of internal materials that often occur in other forms of wear-resistant valves; the changing circulation pipe space makes the flowing materials vortex Generates self-cleaning effect, avoids the corrosion and damage caused by the accumulation of materials inside the valve body, and maintains the valve in a good seal. Compact structure and easy installation


2. Zero leakage

 The unique self-cleaning sealing surface and self-abrasive design ensure the good shut-off effect of the valve, and the leakage rate is far lower than the requirements of industry standards.


3. Self-grinding design

During the valve opening and closing process, the valve disc and the sealing surface are always in flat contact, and the material acts as an abrasive between the two, repairing the damaged sealing surface at any time, and maintaining a good sealing effect of the valve.


4. High temperature and corrosion resistance design 

The valve disc and the valve disc are metal-to-metal hard seals. The sealing surface is made of nickel-based and cobalt-based hard alloys as a whole, with high hardness, corrosion resistance, oxidation resistance, high temperature resistance, suitable for corrosion and wear resistance at high temperature Wide temperature range.


5.Straight stroke and angular stroke design

Different stroke modes can be adopted according to user requirements to meet different process requirements.


Contact us
Products