联系我们
小齿轮轴总成

产品目录 小齿轮轴总成

小齿轮轴总成

小齿轮轴是泥浆泵的重要部件。小齿轮轴由锻造合金钢制成,在其上加工有中硬齿面的人字齿轮。为便于维护,采用双肋外圈单列径向圆柱滚子轴承。小齿轮轴端延长,以便滑轮或链轮可以安装在两端。


齿轮轴由42CrMo制成,并带有高精度双斜齿轮。精密齿轮确保我们的小齿轮运行非常平稳,几乎没有噪音和振动,提高了动力传输效率。齿轮的齿隙最小,平稳运行无需预磨损。


齿轮轴加工通用工艺


齿轮轴是指支持整机移动和变换,并随整机旋转传递运动、扭矩或弯矩的机械整机。它通常是一根圆形金属杆,每个部分可以有不同的直径。整个机器安装在轴上。


在计划中,齿轮轴的应用通常只限于以下环境:

1。齿轮轴通常是一个小齿轮(少齿齿轮)。

2. 齿轮轴通常处于高速水平(即低扭矩水平)。

3. 通常,齿轮轴很少用作变速滑动齿轮,它们通常是平稳运行的齿轮。首先,因为它们处于高速,所以它们的高速不适合停止滑动齿轮。

4. 齿轮轴是轴和齿轮的一个整体。然而,在规划时,仍有必要尝试缩短轴的长度;如果过长,则不利于滚切和加工。加粗以增加机械强度(如刚度、挠度、抗弯曲性等)。


产品

CONTACT US
Pinion Shaft Assy

Product List of Pinion Shaft Assy

Pinion Shaft Assy

Pinion shaft is a very important part for mud pump. The pinion shaft is made of forged alloy steel, on which a herringbone gear with the medium-hard teeth surface is machined. For easy maintenance, single row radical cylindrical roller bearing with double ribbed outer ring is used. The pinion shaft ends are prolonged so that sheave or sprocket can be mounted on either end.


The Gear Shaft is made from 42CrMo and with a high precision double helical gear. The precision gears ensure our pinion run very smoothly with almost no noise and vibration , increased the power transmission efficiency. Backlash in the gears is minimal and no pre-wear is required for smooth running.


General process of processing gear shaft


Gear shaft refers to a mechanical complete machine that supports the migration and transformation of the whole machine and rotates with it to transmit motion, torque or bending moment. It is usually a round metal rod, and each section can have a different diameter. The whole machine is mounted on the shaft.


In the plan, the application of gear shafts is usually nothing more than the following environments:

1. The gear shaft is usually a pinion (gear with few teeth).

2. The gear shaft is usually at the high speed level (that is, the low torque level).

3. Generally, gear shafts are rarely used as variable-speed sliding gears, and they are usually gears that run steadily. First, because they are at a high speed, their high speed is not suitable for stopping the sliding gear.

4. The gear shaft is the shaft and the gear as a whole. However, when planning, it is still necessary to try to shorten the length of the shaft; if it is too long, it is not conducive to hobbing and machining. Bold to increase mechanical strength (such as rigidity, deflection, bending resistance, etc.).


Products